2018 / 2019 NAPSA BOARD MEMBERS

Officers

President: Lori Delagrammatikas (CA)

President Elect: Kathleen Quinn (VA) (interim)*

Past President: Robert Anderson (FL)

Treasurer: Michael Hagenlock (MT)*

Secretary: Akiles Ceron (CA)*

Committee Chairs

Public Policy: Joe Snyder (PA)

Education: Paul Needham (OK)

Communications: E. Sharee Rines (GA)

Research: Carol Dayton (OH)

Fundraising: Jennifer Spoeri (PA)

Membership Co-Chairs:

Susan Street (UT)*

Marta Fontaine (MO)

At-Large Board Members

Criminal Justice: Paul Greenwood, JD (retired, Elder Abuse Prosecutor, CA)*

Regional Representatives Advisory Board

Northeast I: Rachel Lakin (NH)

Northeast II Co-Chairs:

Sheila Jones (DC)

Alan Lawitz (NY)

```
Southeast Co-Chairs:
  Tanya Poillucci (GA)
  Paige McCleary (VA)
Central Co-Chairs:
  Carmen Castaneda (MN)
  Kathryn Sapp (MO)
Mountain Co-Chairs:
  Jessica Naberhaus (CO)
  Michelle Gayette (ND)
Southwest Co-Chairs:
  Sharon Jackson (LA)
  Cathy Wood (OK)
West I Co-Chairs:
  Sandy Skezas (CA)*
  Aaron Plummer (OR)
West II Co-Chairs:
  Jennifer Kirchen (AZ)
  Tammy Sever (NV)
```

• New Board & RRAB members to be voted on by Board.